Office space in Boulogne-Billancourt

Choose from over 71 locations in Boulogne-Billancourt.

Our office space in Boulogne-Billancourt is well-equipped to meet your organisation’s needs

Our serviced offices feature high-speed Internet and business grade facilities, so you can transition into the space easily. With a staffed reception, short and long-term agreements and additional facilities available, our offices in Boulogne-Billancourt provide solutions for businesses of any size.

See centers in…

Featuring ornate 19th-century buildings, large avenues and prestige schools the 16th arrondissement is both affluent and iconic.

View centres

Famous for Tour Montparnasse, the 15th arrondissement also hosts the Paris Expo and Beaugrenelle high rise commercial district.

View centres

The neighbourhood of Puteaux in the western suburbs of Paris is the location of the purpose-built La Defense commercial centre.

View centres

Palais-Bourbon, also known as 7ème arrondissement boasts the iconic Eiffel Tower and is the historic home of the French Upper Class.

View centres

About office space in Boulogne-Billancourt

Your organisation can benefit from all that our office space in Boulogne-Billancourt has to offer, including release from the restrictions of property management and ownership. This is because we own and manage all of our office space for rent, while you benefit from paying one fixed daily, weekly or monthly amount. Whether you contract a single office or a full office suite, it will be equipped with our signature high-speed Internet connections and ergonomically-designed furniture as standard. Our business center team looks after every aspect of office admin, including those all-important utilities, leaving you free to focus on the more important matters appertaining to the operation of your company.

Located only 30 minutes outside the capital, the densely populated Paris suburb of Boulogne-Billancourt occupies a strategic location. A similarly short drive connects global travellers with Charles de Gaulle Airport, which is considered to be one of the busiest in the world. Thanks to the many wealthy professionals who populate the district, a thriving commercial base of professional business services has developed in recent years. Several major communications entities are also based in Paris’ Val de Seine, while a cluster of multinational companies are also headquartered here. These include Renault, Carrefour, TF1, Yoplait and several others, while Française des Jeux, Vallourec and Pika Edition also have a presence in the vicinity.

What’s available

Interior offices

Interior offices

A regular Regus office, minus the view; our lowest cost office space.

Window office

Window office

A private office space with a view, available in all our centres.

Bureaux à Boulogne-Billancourt

Choisissez parmi plus de 72 adresses à Boulogne-Billancourt.

Nos bureaux à Boulogne-Billancourt sont équipés pour répondre aux besoins de votre organisation

Nos bureaux équipés disposent d'une connexion Internet rapide et d'équipements de qualité professionnelle, pour que vous puissiez travailler dès votre arrivée. Avec leur personnel de réception, leurs baux à court et long terme et leurs équipements supplémentaires, nos bureaux à Boulogne-Billancourt offrent une solution idéale pour les entreprises de toutes tailles.

Plus de centres à...

Avec ses bâtiments au style architectural du 19e siècle, ses grandes avenues et écoles de prestige, le 16e arr. est à la fois riche et iconique.

Voir les centres

Célèbre pour abriter la Tour Montparnasse, le 15e arrondissement accueille également Paris Expo et le quartier commercial de Beaugrenelle.

Voir les centres

Puteaux accueille le centre d’affaires et commercial La Défense, dans la très proche banlieue ouest de Paris.

Voir les centres

Le Palais-Bourbon, dans le le 7ème arrondissement aussi connu pour accueillir la Tour Eiffel et la haute bourgeoisie française.

Voir les centres

À propos de nos bureaux à Boulogne-Billancourt

Notre offre de location de bureaux à Boulogne-Billancourt vous permet d’avoir plusieurs avantages dont l’absence de contraintes liées à la gestion d’une propriété immobilière puisque que nous possédons et gérons tous les bureaux à louer. Il faut suffit de payer un montant fixe à un rythme journalier, hebdomadaire ou mensuel, pour avoir accès à un bureau fermé ou à une suite bureautique, équipé de connexion internet haut-débit et de notre mobilier ergonomique. Notre équipe du centre d'affaires s'occupe de tous les aspects de l'administration du bureau, y compris les installations et équipements les plus importants, vous permettant ainsi de vous concentrer exclusivement sur les questions les plus importantes concernant le fonctionnement de votre entreprise.

Située à seulement 30 minutes de la capitale, Boulogne-Billancourt, banlieue parisienne à forte densité de population, occupe une position stratégique. Le trajet qui mène les voyageurs du monde entier à l'aéroport Charles de Gaulle est l’un des plus fréquentés au monde. Grâce aux nombreux professionnels fortunés présents dans la commune, un centre d’affaires dynamique de services professionnels aux entreprises s'est développé ces dernières années. Plusieurs grandes entités telles que Vallourec, Carrefour, la Française des Jeux et d'autres encore et des entreprises du secteur des télécoms sont représentées dans cette commune en pleine croissance.

Disponibilités

Bureaux intérieurs

Bureaux intérieurs

Un bureau standard Regus, sans vue ; notre espace de travail le plus abordable.

Bureau avec fenêtre

Bureau avec fenêtre

Un bureau privé avec vue, disponible dans tous nos centres.