Co-working Space in Montparnasse

Choose from over 5 locations in Montparnasse.

A Regus co-working space is ideal for those requiring maximum flexibility.

Our hot desking solutions in Montparnasse are designed for agile working, allowing you to choose between a reserved or unreserved workspace, depending on your needs. A great option for freelancers, start-ups or SMEs, Regus co-working space in Montparnasse helps you to maximise productivity.
High demand
Building at 140 bis, rue de Rennes in Paris
High demand
Building at 40 Rue du Louvre in Paris

See centers in…

Also called Luxembourg, the 6th arrondissement hosts the Académie française and many important government and education buildings.

View centres

Palais-Bourbon, also known as 7ème arrondissement boasts the iconic Eiffel Tower and is the historic home of the French Upper Class.

View centres

Known colloquially as the Louvre, 1st Arrondissement, an administrative district of Paris has access to its largest and busiest metro network.

View centres

Famous for Tour Montparnasse, the 15th arrondissement also hosts the Paris Expo and Beaugrenelle high rise commercial district.

View centres

About co-working space in Montparnasse

When considering coworking space in Montparnasse, begin your search with the compelling arrangement of workspaces available from Regus. Whether you are looking for flexible hot desking options or would prefer to reserve a dedicated desk, coworking environments provide you with access to a sociable and productive work space, fully equipped with modern business grade facilities. Shared offices offer you the chance to engage daily with like-minded professionals, facilitating a space for collaboration, networking and learning. With a number of locations available throughout this vibrant neighbourhood, you will be sure to locate a space to suit your needs, whether you are an entrepreneur, freelancer or independent worker.

The Montparnasse neighbourhood is a dynamic area of Paris, which covers portions of the 6th and 14th Arrondissements. It is named after the imposing tower of the same name; a nearly 700-foot skyscraper, offering some of the best views of the city. This primarily residential neighbourhood is known for its rich artistic and intellectual heritage, as it has been the one-time home to some of the most brilliant minds of our time, including James Joyce, Hemingway and Picasso. Today, the quarter is known for its abundance of crêperies and brasseries, particularly around the Gare Montparnasse, and is home to a number of important institutions, such as the Pasteur Institute.

What’s available

Unreserved co-working (hot-desking)

Unreserved co-working (hot-desking)

Desk space whenever you need on a first come, first served basis.

Reserved co-working (permanent desk)

Reserved co-working (permanent desk)

Your own dedicated desk, with all the benefits of a full-time office in a shared office space.

Espace de coworking à Montparnasse

Choisissez parmi plus de 5 adresses à Montparnasse.

Regus est l'espace de coworking idéal si vous avez besoin de flexibilité.

Nos solutions de coworking à Montparnasse sont conçues pour le travail flexible. En fonction de vos besoins, vous pouvez réserver une place ou utiliser les bureaux en libre accès. Idéal pour les freelances, les start-up ou les PME, l'espace de coworking Regus à Montparnasse vous permet d'optimiser votre productivité.
Très demandé
Établissement situé à 40 rue du Louvre à Paris

Plus de centres à...

Appelé aussi Luxembourg, le 6e arrondissement accueille l'Académie française et plusieurs importants bâtiments gouvernementaux et scolaires.

Voir les centres

Le Palais-Bourbon, dans le le 7ème arrondissement aussi connu pour accueillir la Tour Eiffel et la haute bourgeoisie française.

Voir les centres

Connu pour accueillir le Louvre, le 1er arrondissement de Paris offre le réseau de métro le plus important et le plus fréquenté.

Voir les centres

Célèbre pour abriter la Tour Montparnasse, le 15e arrondissement accueille également Paris Expo et le quartier commercial de Beaugrenelle.

Voir les centres

À propos des espaces de coworking à Montparnasse

Si vous considérez des espaces de coworking à Montparnasse, commencez par parcourir la sélection d’espaces de travail disponibles chez Regus. Que vous recherchiez des options de bureau flexible ou préférez réserver un bureau privé, nos environnements de coworking vous donnent accès à un lieu de travail sociable et productif, entièrement équipé d'installations modernes. Les bureaux partagés vous offrent la possibilité d’interagir au quotidien avec des professionnels partageant vos idées, facilitant ainsi la création d'un espace de collaboration, de réseautage et d'apprentissage. Avec de nombreux sites disponibles dans ce quartier animé, vous êtes sûr de trouver un espace qui réponde à vos besoins, que vous soyez entrepreneur, freelance ou travailleur indépendant.

Montparnasse est un quartier dynamique de Paris qui s’étend sur une partie des 6e, 14e et 15e arrondissements. On y trouve l'imposante tour qui porte son nom : un gratte-ciel de plus de 200 mètres offrant l’une des meilleures vues sur la ville. Ce quartier principalement résidentiel témoigne d’un riche passé artistique et intellectuel. En effet, certains des artistes et écrivains les plus influents du XXᵉ siècle y ont habité, comme James Joyce, Hemingway et Picasso. Aujourd'hui, Montparnasse est surtout connu pour ses crêperies bretonnes, ses brasseries et ses théâtres, regroupés à proximité de la gare. Le quartier abrite aussi nombre d’institutions importantes, telles que l'Institut Pasteur.

Disponibilités

Bureaux partagés en libre accès

Bureaux partagés en libre accès

Bureaux de travail lorsque vous en avez besoin, sur le principe du "premier arrivé, premier servi".

Espace de coworking réservé (bureau permanent)

Espace de coworking réservé (bureau permanent)

Un bureau personnel vous est consacré, avec tous les bénéfices d'un bureau à plein-temps dans un espace de travail partagé.