Office space in Villeurbanne

Choose from over 8 locations in Villeurbanne.

Our office space in Villeurbanne is well-equipped to meet your organisation’s needs

Our serviced offices feature high-speed Internet and business grade facilities, so you can transition into the space easily. With a staffed reception, short and long-term agreements and additional facilities available, our offices in Villeurbanne provide solutions for businesses of any size.
High demand
Building at 132 rue Bossuet in Lyon

See centers in…

Bearing the same name as its famous tower, Montparnasse is situated less than an hour from Charles de Gaulle Airport.

View centres

Also called Luxembourg, the 6th arrondissement hosts the Académie française and many important government and education buildings.

View centres

Famous for Tour Montparnasse, the 15th arrondissement also hosts the Paris Expo and Beaugrenelle high rise commercial district.

View centres

Palais-Bourbon, also known as 7ème arrondissement boasts the iconic Eiffel Tower and is the historic home of the French Upper Class.

View centres

About office space in Villeurbanne

Regus’ selection of office space in Villeurbanne brings together a comprehensive portfolio of professionally outfitted business centers, supported by a suite of local amenities. Whether you are seeking to expand into a new market or an up and coming area of the city, our office locations offer the ultimate solution to firms on the hunt for business grade facilities to meet their requirements. Long-term options give you stability, while month-to-month office space for rent is perfect for short-term projects or consulting engagements. Meanwhile, office suites can be the ideal solution for a more polished setting, complete with modern furniture, high-speed Internet access and WiFi.

Villeurbanne is a thriving commune of over 150,000 residents, situated within the metropolitan limits of Lyon, making up part of France’s second most populous urban area. Key employers in the region include Alstom, Mazars and Sogeti, while EDF, Intermarche and Wavestone have also set up key operations in this district. Institutes of higher education, such as CPE Lyon and INSA, considered to be one of the premier Grande Ecoles for engineering in the country, are also based here. It is well-connected via public transport routes, while nearby Lyon-Saint Exupéry International Airport is just a 25 minute drive away, while prompt access to the autoroute networks offers swift access to notable cities.

What’s available

Interior offices

Interior offices

A regular Regus office, minus the view; our lowest cost office space.

Window office

Window office

A private office space with a view, available in all our centres.

Bureaux à Villeurbanne

Choisissez parmi plus de 9 adresses à Villeurbanne.

Nos bureaux à Villeurbanne sont équipés pour répondre aux besoins de votre organisation

Nos bureaux équipés disposent d'une connexion Internet rapide et d'équipements de qualité professionnelle, pour que vous puissiez travailler dès votre arrivée. Avec leur personnel de réception, leurs baux à court et long terme et leurs équipements supplémentaires, nos bureaux à louer à Villeurbanne offrent une solution idéale pour les entreprises de toutes tailles.
Très demandé
Établissement situé à Immeuble Danica B à Lyon

Plus de centres à...

Du même nom que sa célèbre tour, Montparnasse est situé à moins d’une heure de l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle.

Voir les centres

Appelé aussi Luxembourg, le 6e arrondissement accueille l'Académie française et plusieurs importants bâtiments gouvernementaux et scolaires.

Voir les centres

Célèbre pour abriter la Tour Montparnasse, le 15e arrondissement accueille également Paris Expo et le quartier commercial de Beaugrenelle.

Voir les centres

Le Palais-Bourbon, dans le le 7ème arrondissement aussi connu pour accueillir la Tour Eiffel et la haute bourgeoisie française.

Voir les centres

À propos de nos bureaux à Villeurbanne

Notre sélection d’espaces de bureau à Villeurbanne rassemble un portefeuille complet de centres d’affaires équipés de manière professionnelle et situés à proximité de toutes les commodités. Que vous cherchiez à vous développer sur un nouveau marché ou à vous établir dans un quartier en plein essor, nos bureaux sont parfaits pour les entreprises exigeantes à la recherche d'installations de qualité. La location de bureau à long terme vous apporte de la stabilité, tandis qu’un contrat mensuel est mieux adapté aux projets à court terme et aux missions de conseil. Pour un cadre plus raffiné, optez pour nos suites bureautiques dotées de meubles modernes, d’un accès Internet haut débit et du WiFi.

Villeurbanne est une commune dynamique de près de 150 000 habitants, située dans la métropole de Lyon, la deuxième aire urbaine la plus peuplée de France. Les principaux employeurs de la région sont Alstom, Mazars et Sogeti, ainsi qu'EDF, Intermarché et Wavestone qui y sont activement impliqués. On y trouve également des établissements d'enseignement supérieur, tels que CPE Lyon et l'INSA, l’une des meilleures grandes écoles d'ingénieurs de France. Villeurbanne est bien desservie par les transports en commun et par l'aéroport international Lyon-Saint Exupéry, situé à 25 minutes de route. Un accès rapide au réseau autoroutier permet de rejoindre les principales villes environnantes.

Disponibilités

Bureaux intérieurs

Bureaux intérieurs

Un bureau standard Regus, sans vue ; notre espace de travail le plus abordable.

Bureau avec fenêtre

Bureau avec fenêtre

Un bureau privé avec vue, disponible dans tous nos centres.